Vegan Outreach Blitz – a schedule!

  • 1

Vegan Outreach Blitz – a schedule!

Every year, Liberation BC goes to school campuses in September to distribute Vegan Outreach pamphlets to students. For more info on what this is all about, visit www.adoptacollege.org

The schedule below only includes colleges/universities. However, if we have pamphlets left over at the end of each day, we will head over to a nearby high school to distribute them.

Please contact Joanne if you want to help out joanne@liberationbc.org or 604-761-4162

Vegan Outreach Schedule:

Wed, Sept 8 (8-11) BCIT
Thur, Sept 9 (8-1) SFU
Fri, Sep 10 (8-1) SFU

Wed, Sep 15 (10-1) SFU
Thur, Sep 16 (11-1) Capilano
Fri, Sep 17 (9-11) Emily Carr

Wed, Sept 22 (8-11) BCIT
Thur, Sept 23 (10-1) SFU

Wed, Sep 29 (10-1) Kwantlen Richmond
Thur, Sep 30 (11-1) Capilano


1 Comment

Tweets that mention Vegan Outreach Blitz – a schedule! | Liberation BC blog — Topsy.com

September 2, 2010 at 8:23 pm

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Liberation BC, Animal Voices Radio. Animal Voices Radio said: RT @liberationbc: Vegan Outreach Blitz – a schedule! | Liberation BC blog http://bit.ly/9UOepP […]

Leave a Reply

Search

SIGN UP FOR EMAILS